『Everything We Do Gonna Be Funky (Select, Edit and DJ Mix by Funky Soul Brother)』



『Everything We Do Gonna Be Funky

Select.Edit and DJ Mix by Funky Soul Brother)』

01. Joe Thomas / Coco (Funky Soul Brother Edit)

02. Mike Longo / Ocean Of His Might

03. Ramon Morris / Don’t Ask Me (Funky Soul Brother Edit)

04. Larry Willis / Inner Crisis

05. Joe Thomas / Mr. Mumbles

06. Joe Thomas / Polarizer (Funky Soul Brother Edit)

07. Lonnie Smith / Sizzle Stick

08. O’Donel Levy / We’ve Only Just Begun

09. O’Donel Levy / It’s Too Late

10. O’Donel Levy / I Wanna Be Where You Are

11. Jimmy McGriff / What’s Going On

12. Richard “Groove” Holmes / No Trouble On The Mountain

13. Mike Longo / Like A Thief In The Night

14. Larry Willis / Out On The Coast

15. Jimmy McGriff / The Theme From Shaft

16. Ramon Morris / People Make The World Go Round

17. Jimmy McGriff / The Bird

18. Jimmy McGriff / Red Sails In The Sunset

19. Jimmy McGriff / Let’s Stay Together

20. Reuben Wilson / Never Can Say Goodbye

Leave a Reply